Hot Country Knights - Asphalt

Asphalt by Hot Country Knights is a song from the album The K Is Silent and was released in 2020.

The official music video for Asphalt premiered on YouTube on Friday the 31st of January 2020. Listen to Hot Country Knights' song above.

Asphalt Lyrics

Hot Country Knights' Asphalt lyrics were written by Jim Beavers, Jon Nite and Brett Tyler.

Hot Country Knights AsphaltCountry Songs 2020
Stay updated with our new videos: