Garth Brooks Songs

Garth Brooks Songs is a song list of all the latest music released by Garth Brooks, including the new 2020 singles!

Dive Bar
in 2019
in 2014
Wild Horses
in 2000
You Move Me
in 1998
The Change
in 1996
The Fever
in 1995
That Summer
in 1993
The River
in 1992
in 1991
in 1991
The Dance
in 1990
Stay updated with our new videos: