Belles - Pause

Pause by Belles is a song from the album All Hat No Cowboy and was released in 2021.

Belles Pause

The official music video for Pause premiered on YouTube on Friday the 27th of August 2021. Listen to Belles' song below.

Pause Lyrics

Belles' Pause lyrics were written by Kelli Belles, Brittany Brant and Steve Smentek.

Belles Female 2021
Stay updated with our new videos: