Caitlyn Smith - Fix You

Fix You by Caitlyn Smith is a song from the album Supernova (Deluxe) and was released in 2020.

Caitlyn Smith Fix You

The official music video for Fix You premiered on YouTube on Friday the 25th of September 2020. Listen to Caitlyn Smith's song below.

Fix You Lyrics

Caitlyn Smith's Fix You lyrics were written by Chris Martin, Guy Berryman, Jonny Buckland and Will Champion.

Caitlyn Smith Female 2020
Stay updated with our new videos: