Cypress Spring - Take Me Back

Take Me Back by Cypress Spring (featuring Demun Jones & Craig Campbell) is a song from the album Take Me Back - Single and was released in 2020.

Cypress Spring Take Me Back

The official music video for Take Me Back premiered on YouTube on Thursday the 27th of February 2020. Listen to Cypress Spring's song below.

Take Me Back Lyrics

Cypress Spring's Take Me Back lyrics were written by Tyler Ackerman, Kalan Miller, Demun Jones, Ryan Miller and Jared Sciullo.

Cypress Spring Rap 2020
Stay updated with our new videos: