Diplo - Dance With Me

Dance With Me by Diplo (featuring Thomas Rhett & Young Thug) is a song from the album Diplo Presents Thomas Wesley, Chapter 1: Snake Oil and was released in 2020.

Diplo Dance With Me

The official music video for Dance With Me premiered on YouTube on Friday the 29th of May 2020. Listen to Diplo's song below.

Dance With Me Lyrics

Diplo's Dance With Me lyrics were written by Diplo, Thomas Rhett, Young Thug, Jr Blender, Zac Brown, Julian Bunetta, Zach Skelton and Ryan Tedder.

Diplo Male 2020
Stay updated with our new videos: