Diplo - Heartbreak

Heartbreak by Diplo (featuring Ben Burgess) is a song from the album Diplo Presents Thomas Wesley, Chapter 1: Snake Oil and was released in 2020.

The official music video for Heartbreak premiered on YouTube on Friday the 29th of May 2020. Listen to Diplo's song above.

Heartbreak Lyrics

Diplo's Heartbreak lyrics were written by Diplo, Ben Burgess, King Henry and Maximilian Jaeger.

Diplo HeartbreakDiplo Songs Male Country Singers Country Songs 2020
Stay updated with our new videos: