Diplo - Real Life Stuff

Real Life Stuff by Diplo (featuring Julia Michaels & Clever) is a song from the album Diplo Presents Thomas Wesley, Chapter 1: Snake Oil and was released in 2020.

The official music video for Real Life Stuff premiered on YouTube on Friday the 29th of May 2020. Listen to Diplo's song above.

Real Life Stuff Lyrics

Diplo's Real Life Stuff lyrics were written by Diplo, Julia Michaels, Amy Allen, Maximilian Jaeger, Philip Scully and Matt Zara.

Diplo Real Life StuffDiplo Songs Male Country Singers Country Songs 2020
Stay updated with our new videos: