Jason Isbell - Be Afraid

Be Afraid by Jason Isbell (featuring The 400 Unit) is a song from the album Reunions and was released in 2020.

The official music video for Be Afraid premiered on YouTube on Monday the 10th of February 2020. Listen to Jason Isbell's song above.

Be Afraid Lyrics

Jason Isbell's Be Afraid lyrics were written by Jason Isbell.

Jason Isbell Be AfraidJason Isbell Songs Male Country Singers Country Songs 2020
Stay updated with our new videos: