Josh Abbott Band - Settle Me Down

Settle Me Down by Josh Abbott Band is a song from the album The Highway Kind and was released in 2020.

The official music video for Settle Me Down premiered on YouTube on Friday the 9th of October 2020. Listen to Josh Abbott Band's new song above.

Settle Me Down Lyrics

Josh Abbott Band's Settle Me Down lyrics were written by Josh Abbott, Ryan Beaver and Josh Jenkins.

Josh Abbott Band Settle Me DownJosh Abbott Band Songs Country Bands Country Songs 2020
Stay updated with our new videos: