Keith Urban - One Too Many

One Too Many by Keith Urban (featuring P!nk) is a song from the album The Speed of Now: Part 1 and was released in 2020.

The official music video for One Too Many premiered on YouTube on Friday the 18th of September 2020. Listen to Keith Urban's new song above.

One Too Many Lyrics

Keith Urban's One Too Many lyrics were written by Daniel Davidsen, Mich Hansen, James Norton, Cleo Tighe and Peter Wallevik.

Keith Urban One Too ManyKeith Urban Songs Male Country Singers Country Songs 2020
Stay updated with our new videos: