Keith Urban - With You

With You by Keith Urban is a song from the album The Speed of Now: Part 1 and was released in 2020.

Keith Urban With You

The official music video for With You premiered on YouTube on Friday the 18th of September 2020. Listen to Keith Urban's song below.

With You Lyrics

Keith Urban's With You lyrics were written by Nate Cyphert, Megan McInerney and Luke Niccoli.

Keith Urban Male 2020
Stay updated with our new videos: