Nate Smith - Reckless

Reckless by Nate Smith is a song from the album Reckless and was released in 2020.

The official music video for Reckless premiered on YouTube on Friday the 8th of May 2020. Listen to Nate Smith's song above.

Reckless Lyrics

Nate Smith's Reckless lyrics were written by Nate Smith and Tom Beaupre.

Nate Smith RecklessNate Smith Songs Male Country Singers Country Songs 2020
Stay updated with our new videos: