Olivia Faye - Nothings New

Nothings New by Olivia Faye is a song from the album Nothings New - Single and was released in 2018.

Olivia Faye Nothings New

The official music video for Nothings New premiered on YouTube on Thursday the 9th of August 2018. Listen to Olivia Faye's song below.

Nothings New Lyrics

Olivia Faye's Nothings New lyrics were written by Olivia Faye, Mikei Gray, Steve Lester and Mike Walton.

Olivia Faye Female 2018
Stay updated with our new videos: