RaeLynn - Fake Girl Town

Fake Girl Town by RaeLynn is a song from the album Baytown and was released in 2020.

The official music video for Fake Girl Town premiered on YouTube on Friday the 14th of August 2020. Listen to RaeLynn's new song above.

Fake Girl Town Lyrics

RaeLynn's Fake Girl Town lyrics were written by RaeLynn, James McNair, Cameron Montgomery and Daniel Ross.

RaeLynn Fake Girl TownRaeLynn Songs Female Country Singers Country Songs 2020
Stay updated with our new videos: