Rita Wilson - Everybody Cries

Everybody Cries by Rita Wilson is a song from the album The Outpost and was released in 2020.

The official music video for Everybody Cries premiered on YouTube on Friday the 10th of July 2020. Listen to Rita Wilson's song above.

Everybody Cries Lyrics

Rita Wilson's Everybody Cries lyrics were written by Rita Wilson, Larry Groupé and Rod Lurie.

Rita Wilson Everybody CriesRita Wilson Songs Female Country Singers Country Songs 2020
Stay updated with our new videos: